Chapters

 

 

ICNA Canada has been working in different provinces and various cities in the form of chapters. Following are the chapters and their websites:

 

Toronto Center Chapter

575 Yonge Street, 2nd Floor (Above Money Mart), North of Wellesley, South of Bloor

TIC’s Website

Chapter President Hayat un Nabi 6478085007 hayat_ca@hotmail.com

Toronto East Chapter

Resource Centre

1 Leaside Park Drive, Unit 5B, Toronto, ON, M4H1R1

(647) 428-9755

Chapter President Azhar Quddus 416-441-1767 azhar.quddus@gmail.com

Scarborough Chapter

Resource Centre

B101-1825 Markham Rd, Scarborough, ON

(416) 754-7333

Chapter President Asad Chowdary 416 281-4629 achowdhury@hotmail.com

Halton Chapter

Al-Falah Islamic Centre

391 Burnhamthorpe Road East Oakville Ontario L6H 7B4 Canada

Peel & Halton’s Website

Chapter President Mohammad Idrees 905-876-7614 smidrees@hotmail.com

Peel Chapter

Chapter President Mohammad Irfan 6478910700 irfan_64@yahoo.com

Windsor Chapter

Chapter President Kashif Bhutta 5192506959 kzbhutta@yahoo.com

HBL Chapter

Chapter President Mazhar Latif 5192096934 mazherlatif@hotmail.com

Cambridge/Waterloo Chapter

Chapter President Amanur Rehman 5197225378 sarehman51@hotmail.com

Calgary Chapter 

Resource Centre

210-7 West Winds Crescent, NE, Calgary, Alberta. T3J 5H2

Chapter President Mumtaz Ahmad Farooqi 403-918-2662 mumtaz_ahmad@hotmail.com

ICNA Calgary’s Website

Edmonton Chapter

Resource Centre

3448 93 Street Edmonton, Alberta T6E 0A4

Chapter President Liaqat Syed 780 238 6110 liaquatmir@hotmail.com

http://icnaedmonton.com

Vancouver Chapter

115-13030 76 Ave, Surrey, BC. V3W 2V7

Phone; (778) 578-3080

Email; icnavancouver@yahoo.com

Chapter President Muneer Memon 604-716-4527 engr_muneer@hotmail.com

Web Site http://www.icnavancouver.com/

ICNA Centers 

Alfalah Islamic Center A Q Mufti 416 908-5600 aqmufti@hotmail.com
Ar-Rehman Islamic Center Arshed Yaqoob 905-567-0822 416-417-9234 arshedk@yahoo.com
Islamic Center of Milton Mohammad Idrees 905-876-7614 smidrees@hotmail.com